Our Commissioners

Justin Brooks

Mr. Willie Leverette, Chair

Ms. Allytra Perryman, Vice Chair

Mrs. Gerolene Rayborn

Ms. Faguial Ball

Ms. Dottie Beard

Mrs. Evelyn Garner

Mrs. Mildred Maddox-Clark

Mrs. Rhonda Rhodes

Mr. Howard Bailey

Mr. Freddie Mills

Dr. Jimmy Richardson Sr.

Mr. Billy Folkes

Mr. Roger Swann

Ms. Annie Jones

Mr. Jessie Ludgood

Executive Director

Greene County

Harrison County

Lamar County

Jones County

Stone County

Perry County

Forrest County

Hancock County

Jackson County

Wayne County

Pearl River County

Covington County

Marion County


George County

If you or anyone in your family is a person with disabilities, and you require a specific accommodation in order to fully utilize our programs and services, please contact the housing authority.

MRHA VIII does not discriminate on the basis of race, sex, color, religion, marital status, national origin, age, pregnancy, disability, ancestry, or sexual orientation for access, admission, or employment in housing programs, resources, or activities.